Horacio Mendez

President and CEO

Brent Adams

Senior Vice President of Policy and Advocacy

Amber S. Hendley

Interim Director of Research

Barbara Lacker-Ware

Director of Development & Communications

Beverly Berryhill

Office Manager

Jane B. Doyle

Senior Regulatory Policy Associate

Rob Mayo

Communications Associate

Sukriti Sood

Research Analyst

Carrie Craig

Research Associate

Myanno Miller

Advocacy Associate

Calvin Bradford

Senior Research Fellow

Spencer Cowan

Senior Research Fellow

Rebecca Perelman

Research Intern
Bob Horton

Bob Horton

Database Volunteer