Byna Elliott – Chair

Head of Advancing Black Pathways, JPMorgan Chase

Michael Seng – Secretary

Professor, The John Marshall Law School

Manuel Jimenez – Treasurer

First Vice President, CRA Officer, Marquette Bank

Natalie Abatemarco

Managing Director, Citi Community Development

Ravi Aurora

SVP & Global Public Policy, MasterCard

Bobbi Ball

Calvin Bradford

President, Calvin Bradford & Associates, Ltd.

Eva Brown

VP, CED Lending and Investment Manager, Fifth Third Bank

Thomas FitzGibbon, Jr.

Director, Evergreen Bank Group

Jesus Hernandez

Principal Consultant, JCH Research

Vivienne Lee

Managing Director, Common Future

Juan Carlos Linares

President and CEO, Association House of Chicago

Horacio Mendez

President and CEO

Matthew Roth

President, Core Business Solutions, IFF