Board Member Thomas FitzGibbon

Thomas FitzGibbon


Director, Evergreen Bank Group

Board Member Juan Carlos Linares

Juan Carlos Linares

Vice Chair

President and CEO, Association House of Chicago

Board Member Manny Jimenez Treasurer

Manuel Jimenez


First Vice President, CRA Officer, Marquette Bank

Audra Wilson

Audra Wilson


President & CEO, Shriver Center on Poverty Law

Ravi Aurora headshot

Ravi Aurora

SVP & Executive Director, Global Policy Affairs & Community Relations, Mastercard

Louis Caditz - Peck headshot

Louis Caditz-Peck

Senior Fellow, Aspen Institute

Jacqueline Collins

Commissioner, Illinois Human Rights Commission & former Illinois State Senator 

Staci Glenn-Short

SVP & Community Development Director, Huntington Bank

Domenika Lynch headshot

Domenika Lynch

Executive Director, Aspen Institute Latinos and Society Program

Hinsley Njila

Director, CRA Analysis & Transformation, Citi

Board Member Matthew Roth

Matthew Roth

President & CEO, Community Reinvestment Fund

Michael Seng headshot

Michael Seng

Professor and Fair Housing Legal Support Center Director, UIC Law School

Quentin Strode

President and CEO, Vermont Slauson Economic Development Corporation

Horacio Mendez headshot

Horacio Mendez

President & CEO, Woodstock Institute

Organization affiliations are provided for information purposes only and do not imply endorsement by these organizations